Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to right sidebar Skip to footer


Upper Frederick Township is in the Boyertown Area School District. It is made up of:

  • Boyertown High School
  • Boyertown Jr. High East
  • Boyertown Jr. High West
  • Boyertown Elementary
  • Colebrook Elementary
  • Earl Elementary
  • New Hanover-Upper Frederick Elementary
  • Pine Forge Elementary
  • Washington Elementary
Boyertown Area School District Website